ANSPRECHPARTNER

Rita Tigges

Zentrale

Tel: 02972/97 51-11

Mail: info@rickert-schmelter.de

Gabi Siepe

Zentrale

Tel: 02972/97 51-11

Mail: info@rickert-schmelter.de

Uta Rickert

Kaufmännische Leitung • Verkauf-Haustüren

Tel: 02972/97 51-12

Mobil: 0170/18 92 809

Mail: u.rickert@rickert-schmelter.de

Heribert Schmelter

Technische Leitung - Fertigung

Tel: 02972/97 51-18

Mobil: 0175/4320 700

Mail: h.schmelter@rickert-schmelter.de

Dirk Schmelter

Technische Leitung - Fertigung

Tel: 02972/97 51-20

Mail: d.schmelter@rickert-schmelter.de

Alexander Rickert

Verkauf - Haustüren/Fenster

Tel: 02972/97 51-16

Mail: a.rickert@rickert-schmelter.de

Meinolf Lutter

Verkauf - Haustüren/Fenster

Tel: 02972/97 51-13

Mail: m.lutter@rickert-schmelter.de

Christof Welticke

Verkauf - Wintergärten/Sonderkonstruktionen

Mobil: 0152/295 972 00

Mail: c.welticke@rickert-schmelter.de

Markus Arens

Verkauf - Brandschutz/Rauchschutz

Tel: 02972/97 51-15

Mobil: 0175/43 20 701

Mail: m.arens@rickert-schmelter.de

Jörg Blankenburg

Verkauf - Brandschutz/Rauchschutz

Tel: 02972/97 51-14

Mobil: 0151/508 903 56

Mail: j.blankenburg@rickert-schmelter.de